Banking Holidays 2017 in Portugal

Banking Holidays 2017 in Portugal

This article contains the list of public banking holidays in Portugal for the year 2017.
The list is issued by the Labour Ministry of the Republic of Portugal at http://cite.gov.pt.

1 Jan 2017, Sun – New Year’s Day

14 Apr 2017, Fri – Good Friday

16 Apr 2017, Sun – Easter Sunday

25 Apr 2017,Tue – Liberation Day

1 May 2017, Mon – Labour Day

10 Jun 2017, Sat – National Day

15 Jun 2017, Thu – Corpus Christi

15 Aug 2017, Tue – Assumption Day

5 Oct 2017, Thu – Republic Day

1 Nov 2017, Wed – All Saints’ Day

1 Dec 2017, Fri – Independence Restoration Day

8 Dec 2017, Fri – Immaculate Conception

25 Dec 2017, Mon – Christmas Day

More publications: